Board of Directors/Advisory Board

Lane Brody – Chairwoman/President
CEO (“in kind” ), Executive Committee member
Recording artist/LB enterprises

Eddie Bayers, Jr – Computer Services
Executive Committee member and is computer/business consultant
Legendary Session Drummer/business owner

Andy Eaton – Treasurer
Executive Committee member and is in charge of finances, payroll, insurance
CPA & Business owner Yogi bear Jellystone Park

Jane Eaton – Secretary
Executive Committee member and business consultant
Business owner Yogi Bear Jellystone Park and Director of Leisure Systems, Inc.

Brian Hock, Ph.D. – Grants Coordinator
Executive Committee member and grant writer; liaison between staff and Board/EC
Full Professor at APSU/Grant Writer

Jim Africano – Pest Control
Pest consultant, wild animal rescuer / Owner, Tri-star Pest Management

Ralph Gervasio, Jr. – Maintenance
Coordinates in building and maintenance inside and outside, as well as business consultant

Joyce Peck – Administrative Liaison
Coordinates with administration, staff and volunteers

Carolyn Pendarvis – Education Director
In charge of Education Programs performed in the community and at different WP events
Instructor at UT-Martin

Valerie Blonder (Blonder Group)
Louie Buntin (Louie M. and Betty M. Phillips Family Foundation)
Bill Burleigh (Operation Stand Down)
Ed Clark (Wildlife Center of Virginia)
Emily Magid (Philanthropist)
Julie Stein (Scentmark Consulting)
Currey Thornton (T & T Family Foundation)
Jon Seaborg
Fred McLaughlin
Ronni Dingwall
Thom Flora